The Warp Zone: Game of Thrones Theme Acapella

We have recently been binge watching Game of Thrones, thanks to the library system! We re-watched season one and, for the first time watched season two and three… That resulted in having the theme stuck in our head (I still here it playing in loop in my mind when I wake up in the morning!). I will not find peace; I don’t mind it at all especially when from time to time in the mix I have that amazing and hilarious acapella rendition by the guys at The Warp Zone. Check it out!

Leave a Reply

