Creative Challenge Artwork for June and July: some delay

I wanted to make this note for those wondering what is happening with the artwork for the June and July Creative Challenge, why they haven’t been posted yet.  I haven’t been able to be on the computer as much as I would have wished to this month with the high heat periods we have had. But I have been drawing! I done the scanning and will have the occasion to do coloring in the next week or so. So they are coming soon! I am actually pretty thrilled with what I have done. I can’t wait to show you!

Leave a Reply

