TED Thursday: What’s on your f*ck it list?

Every Thursday I will be choosing and posting a TED Talk that I think should be shared with you. I will not go at length about the benefits of it; they speak for themselves! Instead, I will provide you with the quick presentation blurb for it from TED Talk. You take it from here! This week, the TED Talk I choose to share with you is:

What’s on your f*ck it list?
with Scott C. Jones at TEDxVancouver

After a near death experience, Scott Jones realized life doesn’t need a long list of wishful events but rather more simplicity. Never do things you don’t want to do, ever.

TV host, popculture writer, entertainment critic and digitalmedia thought leader since the early 90’s, Scott Jones never could escape his ultimate destiny, to be a distinguished voice for geeks and gamers around the world. As the co-host of EP Daily, Scott has a long history of talking about everything cool in the world of video games and digital media. (from YouTube TEDx Talks channel)

I use to Watch EP Daily and Reviews on the Run all the time. But I moved away from television broadcasting a while back and instead watch Netflix and use other online means of entertainment. So I essentially forgot for a while about those shows… While looking for a TED Talk for this week I recognized Scott Jones face;

Check out EPNdotTV to see all the shows that I will now start to watch again, or check out the website to get acquainted (or reacquainted). And finally visit Scott C. Jones personal website too.

 

 

Leave a Reply

